Some poetry, some stories, some experiments…

The sixth issue of Occasus, an online literary journal from Western University, is out today! This year they were generous enough to publish two poems, a fiction story, a creative nonfiction story, and an experimental piece of mine. I love this journal, and I encourage you to explore it and read work other than my own. I will provide the link below.

http://occasusliteraryjournal.weebly.com/issue-6.html

To find the specific links to my writing in Occasus, check out my Published Work page. I will be posting all of them there.

And, as always, I must belt out to KEEP WRITING, EVERYONE. Keep creating. Keep being curious and fearless. To create is to be alive. To create is to lose yourself in something bigger than yourself.

Now, to hurry down to my desk in the wall and work on some more stories…

2 thoughts on “Some poetry, some stories, some experiments…

Leave a Reply

